La Ruta de Enrique
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

La Ruta de Enrique is your ticket to visit exotic locations and diverse cultures from your living room. Join Enrique on this exciting travel show as he guides you on an adventure to his favorite destinations, local hot spots and scenic wonders. Wake up your desire to travel!

 

RUNNING TIME:

Saturday | 6:00pm PST | 8:00pm CST | 9:00pm EST

 

 

  • Enrique

 

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED