Infusion
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW:

 

Latin food is delicious and everyone knows it. However, have you noticed that some dishes are called the same but they look and tastes different depending on its origin. Ivana Rojas, a culinary expert, will invite you to different restaurants and talk to successful chefs to get to know more about a particular dish and its history. Every show will bring you a different dish and a different point of view on what makes our food so unique and well liked.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Saturdays | 4pm PST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST

Infusion

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED