El Ultimo Pitazo
 
 

ABOUT THE SHOW

 

A popular Spanish language talk show presented by celebrity host Mauricio Barceleta and his army of co-hosts. This exciting show features a little bit of everything, from: the latest on sports news, celebrity controversies, musical guests, the newest technology all the way to exclusive interviews , all done with a with a humorous approach.

 

RUNNING TIME:

Monday to Thursday | 9pm PST | 11pm CST | 12am EST

El Ultimo Pitazo

 

 

WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED