SHOWS

The Zoo

Monday - Thursday

8 pm PT / 11 pm ET

Get It Girl

MONDAYS - THURSDAYS

7:30 PM PST / 10:30 PM EST

Glitterbomb

Thursday

7 pm PT / 10 pm ET

The Edge

Mondays

7pm PT / 10pm ET

Fan Nation

TUESDAY & THURSDAY

5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

Rokamole

WEDNESDAY

7 PM PST / 10 PM EST

VIDEOS 2GO

MONDAYS - FRIDAYS

6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

En Concierto

SATURDAYS

6 PM PST / 9 PM EST

INFUSION

SATURDAYS

4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

WORLD CLASS BOXING

FRIDAYS

8 PM PST / 11 PM EST

ELZ

MON & WED

9 PM PST / 12 AM EST

LAS SUPER 20

SATURDAYS & SUNDAYS

4:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM EST

CMLL

SUNDAYS

5 PM PST / 8 PM EST

EL ULTIMO PITAZO

MONDAY - THURSDAY

10 PM PST / 1 AM EST

PERSPECTIVA NACIONAL

SUNDAY

4 PM PST / 7 PM EST

COCINEMOS JUNTOS

WEDNESDAYS-SUNDAYS

3PM PST / 6PM EST

ARMIDA Y LA FLAKA

FRIDAY

7:30 PM PST / 10:30 PM EST

 
 
WE RECOMMEND
American Latino Latination
FOLLOW US

STAY CONNECTED